Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Imma Pierre

State Farm® Insurance Agent Imma Pierre

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DARRELL SHELTON

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office experience"

Sherleene

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Imma and her team assisted us with home insurance on our multiple properties. She has been great in making sure we get the best service. I definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Robert Sellers

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Ms. Latoya Brown for your courteous and personal approach to customer service!!"

Daphney Michel

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Imma Pierre State Farm office is the best. Her team is efficient, on time, and works diligently to provide you with the best quote. Char Raymond is amazing her work ethic is phenomenal. She’s patient, kind, calls you back, and provides excellent service! Imma is fortunate to have her on her team. If you need insurance please look no other place. Imma Pierre office is the place for great quality service."

Vish Persaud

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, Reliable and knows her business inside out."

Odes Oberson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Char, is the best homeowners insurance agent I had the pleasure of working with. She goes above and beyond to help me and her clients even on her day off. she helped me resolve the issue I was having with my previous insurance company. I would recommend Char, from Imma Pierre to help anyone that's in the market for a new homeowners insurance or better quote. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO , OBERSON O"

Aj Brewer

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"

Keren Lodge-Jones

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a first time driver I was very new to the whole process of car buying and getting insurance but Char Raymond was extremely patient with all my questions and in detail explained what I coverages I would need to feel secure being out on the road. I also love that anytime I call the office everyone is pleasant and welcoming to assist even if they aren’t my specific agent. I’m happy to do business with the Imma Pierre agency."

Sherita Atterbury

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with obtaining Renters Insurance with Latoya Brown was beyond exceptional, her level of professionalism was amazing. I loved the way she explained my policy so that I understood exactly what I was getting. The knowledge she has for insurance made me that much more comfortable with choosing State Farm, I will be returning and encouraging my friends and family to do service with her. Thank you Latoya for your help."

Brandan Williams

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Imma Pierre is a wonderful insurance agent. Imma is very attentive, explains the policy options clearly and answered all of my questions related to my policy! Don't miss out on retaining her as your insurance agent she's great!"

Liane Rolon

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Char Raymond has been our Agent for the last four years.Char is very pleasant to talk to. She takes her time explaining every Question that I have insuring our Home.Char is very professional and takes pride in what She does Thank you"

Quinella Richards

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"LaToya Brown is always willing to help those who seek her guidance. She rapidly follows-up on any e-mail request or telephone message and demonstrates a thorough sense of responsibility. LaToya should be congratulated for the positive customer service skills she displays in her daily interactions with State Farm members."

gwendolyn mcduffie

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share my State Farm experience. I am a state farm customer at this agency and having agents such as Latoya Brown assist me gives me reassurance. I have come to rely on Latoya, who has a great attitude to answer any question I have regarding my policy. Latoya goes above and beyond to assist when she can and give advice when needed. Latoya is an example of top notch customer service, thank you State Farm!"

Kimberly Otis

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Latoya Brown, excellent customer service, very professional"

Kiera Wynn

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with LaToya, The Hospitality & the Professionalism at this agency in particular is outstanding. She was patience with me as I shopped around for health & auto & renters insurance. Ms.Brown went above and beyond to insure I knew all of the facts and answered every question I had in detail (I had plenty). Grateful for my one stop shop."

Quanisha Harris

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Desia assisted me with starting a new car insurance policy for a recent purchase I made. She went over and beyond to explain each section of my coverage, even giving real life examples to make it make sense to me. She was very patient and courteous from start to finish of the call. Overall, I am happy with my premium (I saved money) and the speedy process it took to get it. I couldn’t have done it without her! Thank you!"

Eddie Romero

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience very easy to work with. Highly recommended 👌"

Brandon Dickerson

August 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Statefarm wrote down the wrong VIN number and FHP pulled me over for driving without insurance. Had my license and tag confiscated; Vehicle had to be towed. No one from Statefarm has reached out to remedy the situation after numerous phone calls. Lousy customer service and lazy management. Very disappointed."

Tashawne Mortimer

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having an agent that answers your questions in a timely manner is very imperative to me, that is why I Went with State Farm. Char and Imma were able to explain everything to my mother and I to understand the policy. They are professional, efficient and will always have your back as an agent! I am glad we decided to select this insurance."

Just Joshing around

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charlene Raymond along with ima helped me out a lot. Please make sure she is taken care of without her I would have never became a customer. Thanks for all you guys do!"

diamond wireless

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Imma Pierre went WAY out of here way to insure the best prices for my bussines....THANK YOU IMMA..."