Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Imma Pierre

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Imma Pierre

4.8 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vish Persaud

Vish Persaud

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, Reliable and knows her business inside out."
Profile photo of Odes Oberson

Odes Oberson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aj Brewer

Aj Brewer

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Brandan Williams

Brandan Williams

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Imma Pierre is a wonderful insurance agent. Imma is very attentive, explains the policy options clearly and answered all of my questions related to my policy! Don't miss out on retaining her as your insurance agent she's great!"
Profile photo of Liane Rolon

Liane Rolon

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Char Raymond has been our Agent for the last four years.Char is very pleasant to talk to. She takes her time explaining every Question that I have insuring our Home.Char is very professional and takes pride in what She does Thank you"
Profile photo of Quinella Richards

Quinella Richards

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of gwendolyn mcduffie

gwendolyn mcduffie

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Otis

Kimberly Otis

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Latoya Brown, excellent customer service, very professional"
Profile photo of Kiera Wynn

Kiera Wynn

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Quanisha Harris

Quanisha Harris

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eddie Romero

Eddie Romero

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience very easy to work with. Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Brandon Dickerson

Brandon Dickerson

August 14, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Tashawne Mortimer

Tashawne Mortimer

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Just Joshing around

Just Joshing around

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charlene Raymond along with ima helped me out a lot. Please make sure she is taken care of without her I would have never became a customer. Thanks for all you guys do!"
Profile photo of diamond wireless

diamond wireless

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Imma Pierre went WAY out of here way to insure the best prices for my bussines....THANK YOU IMMA..."