Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tavian Paige-Yearby

Tavian Paige-Yearby

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavian Paige-Yearby
"Great and professional assistance is what I received when I placed the call in search of quotes. I was taken care of in a matter of moments, which alleviated a lot of stress. Their team is highly knowledgeable in the many services they offer. Wish I could add more stars to the rating, the entire staff is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Madi

Madi

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi
"Char is great! Very communicative, knowledgeable, and kind! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wilky Celestin

Wilky Celestin

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilky Celestin
"If going above and beyond for your clients was a person, it would be Char at State Farm, always smiling with Outstanding Professionalism, she creates a “There’s always a solution environment” If she can help, she most definitely will, I for one know I won’t be switching insurance companies anytime soon. Thank you gals for your Not easily Matched professionalism at Imma Pierre State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Guanco

Jessica Guanco

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Guanco
"I work for a competitor insurance carrier, but my current client was a previous client of Imma's office and needed help sorting out a license suspension issue. Chris at Imma's office was incredibly helpful as he helped me locate the customers old policy and verify the vin number since the customer's vehicle was at a shop too far to get to. His customer service was exceptional and he went above and beyond for his prior customer. Imma you should be very proud of Chris as his service today is proof that your leadership, training and agency culture is exceptional. I have added your agency to my list of trusted and recommended agents because of Chris. For any new customers who read this, again I am a competitor agent, not a customer, so my review is honest, you would be making a very smart choice choosing Imma as your State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Mergenie Jean

Mergenie Jean

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mergenie Jean
"I had a great experience working with my insurance agent (Char). Her expertise and professionalism made the entire process seamless and stress-free. She took the time to understand my needs and found a tailored insurance solution. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking trusting and reliable homeowners insurance , thank you for your kindness Char"
Profile photo of Kristal Malchan

Kristal Malchan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Malchan
"Char Raymond is one of the best agents I’ve gotten the opportunity to work with. She even attained a phenomenal rate for my current apartment & I couldn’t be happier 🤩✨"
Profile photo of Nancy A

Nancy A

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy A
"I had an excellent experience getting home and auto insurance with this agency. The customer service is exceptional. The staff is knowledgeable and helped me choose a policy that was in my budget and met my coverage needs. I was extremely impressed with the service provided by the agent Char. She went out of her way to do a comparison of their products as well as other insurance company products."
Profile photo of Evelyn Hernandez (Healthyfitcouple)

Evelyn Hernandez (Healthyfitcouple)

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Hernandez (Healthyfitcouple)
"over 15 years with State Farm and have never even received a call from this agent, today I call to ask for changes to my policy and she acted like she was doing me a favor. When I asked her why I should keep her as my agent, she advised that is up to me, as she could care less what I decide to do. I told her I would shop around for a different company quote she literally hung up on me! RUDE and unprofessional to say the last, not sure where all these 5 stars are coming from, seems she might have purchased them. I am happy to be moving to a different agent who cares about my business!"
Profile photo of Sharon Meeks

Sharon Meeks

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Meeks
"I’ve been a client of Imma Pierre for a few years. If you are in need of EXCELLENT Customer Service please call this State Farm office. No matter what your issue may be Imma or Latoya will investigate and RETURN your call. They are always there for your every need. I love 💕 this place."
Profile photo of Fred Levine

Fred Levine

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Levine
"I highly recommend this office as Char was extremely helpful and very patient trying to find me the best available options for my policy with State Farm. I would recommend her to anyone that appreciates excellent experienced auto policy advice."
Profile photo of Lauren Roberts

Lauren Roberts

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Roberts
"Imma is the epitome of customer service! She saved me a ton of money and is always there when I call with questions. I highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Larry Roth

Larry Roth

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Roth
"Imma is fabulous! She is very responsive and very knowledgeable about all things insurance. I highly recommend using her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of erin regen

erin regen

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erin regen
"I would highly recommend Imma. She is honest and always puts the customer first. I referred her to several friends and they are very happy with her service and follow up."
Profile photo of lisa feltrinelli

lisa feltrinelli

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa feltrinelli
"Imma and her entire office goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction no matter the task. As a homeowner, investor and Realtor it is important for me to have a professional in my pocket when it comes to insurance. Thank you Imma!"
Profile photo of Robert Ruggiero

Robert Ruggiero

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ruggiero
"Just a pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend. Total Professional"
Profile photo of Danny Sidenberg

Danny Sidenberg

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Sidenberg
"As a mortgage professional, I know when I refer a client to Imma they will have all of their insurance questions answered every time. Imma will go out of her way to ensure each client receives all possible discounts in order to provide the best available rates. I can confidently say all of this b/c I am also a client (home & auto) and her service & knowledge is unparalleled in the industry."
Profile photo of Tara Young

Tara Young

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Young
"Imma was kind, knowledgeable, patient, and most importantly honest. She gave me a quote and it ended up being higher than what I am currently paying. She told me I was better off staying where I’m at. She never tried to upsell me or pressure me to switch just so she could get the sale. She puts the clients needs first. I have referred multiple friends and family members to her since."
Profile photo of Scott Cohen

Scott Cohen

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cohen
"After numerous other companies giving me low offers then jacking the rates up even higher, I found Imma! She has been a truthful honest pleasure of a person. My rates have stayed the same even though everyone else complains their rates are going up. I highly recommend imma for any home insurance needs, she will save you money !"
Profile photo of Sean Paul Cronin II

Sean Paul Cronin II

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Paul Cronin II
"Amazing customer service meets affordable rates. Cannot recommend Imma and her team enough!"
Profile photo of Samantha Apter-Kaplan

Samantha Apter-Kaplan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Apter-Kaplan
"Imma is thoughtful and thorough. You can feel confident in her representation."
Profile photo of Raquel S

Raquel S

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel S
"It was a pleasure working with this State Farm agency for my insurance needs. Char was so awesome, informative, knowledgeable, top notch customer service. The reviews is why I choose this office and they are 100% correct. Very pleasant experience and recommend this office, and Char, my Joy."
Profile photo of CHRISTY ANN

CHRISTY ANN

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTY ANN
"A special thanks to Char such a wonderful person. Very helpful and wonderful to work with. We need more people with human compassion like her in this world❣️"
Profile photo of Yomaira Zike

Yomaira Zike

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yomaira Zike
"Received Great customer service from this State Farm agency. Ms. Looce Emilie provided exceptional service and answered all my questions regarding my auto insurance policy and resolved my issue ."
Profile photo of Laurie Miller

Laurie Miller

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Miller
"Thank you Char. You are very professional and pleasant to work with. Very responsive with returning calls. The total overall experience was awesome!"
Profile photo of Laurel Barnett

Laurel Barnett

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Barnett
"I was referred to Imma last year and honestly I couldn’t be happier. They provide fair quotes and saved me a ton of money on both auto and homeowners insurance. I recently had to obtain renters ins as my son is heading off to college. Char is so pleasant, professional and always willing to assist. She goes the extra mile and appreciate her follow up and recommendations. I promise you won’t be disappointed with this agency. Thank you Char, you’re amazing!"